AirPod Pro 2: IT’S HERE!

Simple Alpaca
2 min readFeb 2, 2022

Well everyone, it looks like we got another leak on the Airpods Pro second generation, and I would honestly recommend not purchasing and it would honestly make no sense for me to recommend people to buy the original Airpod Pro’s anymore. Here’s the thing about these new Airpod Pro’s, it looks like Apple could be releasing them very soon, possibly within the next few months. Mark Gurman, who is a very reliable leaker, has stated that the Spring event Apple is going to be having will probably release these new AirPods!

Now, there aren’t really too many leaks on what these new AirPods could be bringing, but I’m hoping these new AirPods bring better battery life, it looks like these AirPods don’t even have the best battery life in the AirPod lineup, making it kind of strange to recommend these headphones if your focus is battery life. On top of that, these AirPods could end up removing the stem as well! Now, I don’t know how I feel about that, a lot of these rumors are kind of all over the place, but if Apple were to do this, I think some AirPod users would be happy.

--

--