I Used My iPhone 13 For 4 Months Without a Case

Simple Alpaca
3 min readJan 23, 2022

So, it’s been four months since I bought the iPhone 13, so let’s go and see how my iPhone 13 display has been holding up! Now, before I show you, I’ve also been seeing a lot of comments saying that the iPhone 13’s display for other people has also been scratching up quite a bit, so I don’t know if it’s just my display, I haven’t really been doing too much with this iPhone, I’ve dropped it a couple of times, but nothing crazy in my opinion. So, let’s zoom into my iPhone display and see how it’s held up:

So, you can see there are a few scratches on the display, there are some scratches as you can tell, but there aren’t any cracks yet on this display:

Strangely enough, I haven’t really felt like I’ve been treating this iPhone poorly, maybe I haven’t been treating it the best, but it’s strange it’s scratching this much. However, the bottom screen of this iPhone looks pretty good:

--

--