The BEST Small Phones In 2022

Simple Alpaca
4 min readJan 9, 2022

So, I kind of wanted to hit on some of my favorite small phones of this day and age! Now, the first smaller phone that I would recommend this year is the iPhone 13 Mini, this is by far one of my favorite phones that have come out last year, and it’s still a really good phone for sure. This iPhone has the latest Apple chipset, has great performance, it feels extremely great in the hand, and this phone is a very small phone compared to a lot of other devices in the market. So, the iPhone 13 Mini is a solid option for a smaller phone in 2022!

Another smaller phone I would recommend buying this year is the Google pixel 4a, this was a phone that came out in 2020 and it’s still a great performing phone for sure. In my opinion, the best thing is is that this phone is extremely cheap in 2022, I mean, you can get this thing probably for around $200 in the used market. This device has stock software, decent build quality, a pretty good camera, and it’s a pretty small phone for today’s standards.

--

--