The Worst iPhone I’ve Ever Owned

Simple Alpaca
3 min readNov 17, 2021

Welcome back everyone, let’s go ahead and talk about what the worst iPhone I ever owned was, now, this is a tricky question because any iPhone I’ve ever used, to be honest as my main device wasn’t that bad of an experience, but none of these iPhones were perfect (maybe the iPhone 11 Pro). Now, they’ve all been tremendous phones, so none of them have been bad, but there was one iPhone that was the least impactful and probably the smallest upgrade going from one generation to the other, and that was probably my iPhone 12 Pro! I think this was probably the worst iPhone in terms of impact, I mean, there’s very little difference between an 11 Pro and my 12 Pro.

Now, the biggest problem I experienced with my iPhone 12 Pro, which I still experience from time to time, is the battery life, for some reason, the battery life on my 12 Pro just never seemed to be better than my 11 Pro. With my 11 Pro, I could use it all day, and I wouldn’t have to worry because I knew what I was going to end the day off with, typically around 50-60 percent, now, it seems with my 12 Pro I’m ending the days off with 30-40 percent. On top of that, it’s very unpredictable sometimes, it may end off with 50%, so it really is just all over the place. On top…

--

--