This Is What Happens To Your iPhone If You’re Not Careful

Simple Alpaca
3 min readFeb 1, 2022

Well everyone, I wanted to break down a little bit of my experience of pretty much not handling my iPhones in the best way, and kind of explain to you what happens if you don’t treat your iPhone in the best possible way. First of all, I would highly recommend putting a case/screen protector on your iPhone, whether you planning on reselling your iPhone or not, I would recommend protecting your iPhone from any scratches or falls that may happen in the future. Interestingly enough, I feel like the latest iPhone scratches easier than the previous iPhones, because of that, a case/screen protector is more important now than ever before.

Another massive thing I would avoid doing on any of your iPhones is installing a beta, I install betas on a ton of iPhones (ranging from oldest to newest devices) and I experience bugs on all of those devices, and in my opinion, it is one of the easiest ways to brick your iPhone.

I’ve personally bricked several of my iPhones, and some of them have never been…

--

--