Why I Haven’t Switched To My iPhone 13 Pro Yet

Simple Alpaca
3 min readOct 28, 2021

Well everyone, as most of you know, the iPhone 13’s and the iPhone 13 Pro’s has been out for a couple of weeks now, and I actually still have my iPhone 13 Pro, I am planning to switch over to it at some point, but I actually have not switched over to it yet, which is so funny because I’ve had it for a couple of weeks. Now, the main reason for this it’s not because the 13 Pro is a bad phone, it’s not because this phone is a waste of money, I actually think the iPhone 13 Pro is one of the best iPhones Apple has released in the last couple of years, and I think going from a 12 Pro to a 13 Pro, which is what I have now, is a massive update for sure. However, the main reason, and really the only reason I haven’t switched over to the 13 Pro yet is because of iOS 15, which is something that all of the iPhone 13 Pro’s have.

Now, it isn’t the only iPhone bothered by iOS 15, pretty much all iPhones that are supported right now are experiencing a lot of problems, including my iPhone 12’s, but my iPhone 12 Pro is still on iOS 14, so I would much rather be on a stable version of software than a buggy one, and there are a lot of bugs with iOS 15. With the iPhone 12 Pro that I have, although it’s not as…

--

--